These are REAL 911 Calls

 

Dispatcher: 9-1-1 what is your emergency

Caller:  I heard what sounded like gunshots coming from the brown
            house on the corner.

Dispatcher: Do you have an address

Caller:   No, I have on a blouse and slacks, why

****************************************
Dispatcher:
9-1-1 What is your emergency
Caller:  Someone broke into my house and took a bite out of my ham
             and cheese sandwich.
Dispatcher: Excuse me
Caller:  I made a ham and cheese sandwich and left it on the kitchen
            table and when I came back from the bathroom, someone had
            taken a bite out of it.
Dispatcher: Was anything else taken
Caller:  No, but this has happened to me before and I'm sick and tired
            of it

**************************************************

Dispatcher:
9-1-1 What is the nature of your emergency
Caller:   I'm trying to reach
nine eleven but my phone doesn't have
             an eleven on it.
Dispatcher: This is
nine eleven.
Caller:    I thought you just said it was nine-one-one
Dispatcher: Yes, ma'am nine-one-one and nine-eleven are the same
                   thing.
Caller:    Honey, I may be old, but I'm not stupid.

****************************************************

Dispatcher: 9-1-1 What's the nature of your emergency
Caller:    My wife is pregnant and her contractions are only two
              minutes apart
Dispatcher: Is this her first child
Caller:    No, you idiot! This is her husband!
****************************************************
Dispatcher:
9-1-1

Caller:   Yeah, I'm having trouble breathing. I'm all out of breat 
              Darn....I think I'm going to pass out
Dispatcher: Sir, where are you calling from
Caller:   I'm at a pay phone. North and Foster
Dispatcher: ! Sir, an ambulance is on the way. Are you an asthmatic
Caller:   No
Dispatcher: What were you doing before you started having trouble
                   breathing
Caller:   Running from the Police

  

نظرات 6 + ارسال نظر
سپیده جمعه 22 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 11:44 ق.ظ http://www.a-r-t.blogsky.com

خیلی با حال بود مخصوصا اون پیر مرده که به شماره ایراد می گیره!

رویا جمعه 22 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 12:22 ب.ظ

هاهاهاها....
انیشتین گفته «دو چیز نهایت ندارد، فضا و میزان حماقت مردم. البته مطمئن نیستم اولی بی نهایت باشد.»

[ بدون نام ] جمعه 22 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 02:53 ب.ظ

تکراری بود! خانم ! کدوم پیرمرده؟!اونکه زن بوده اولا تازه از کجا معلوم پیر بوده؟!!

حرفهای نگفتنی جمعه 22 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 05:43 ب.ظ http://www.mimic.blogsky.com

عشق بجز عشق چه پاداشی دارد ؟

سمر شنبه 23 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 05:31 ب.ظ http://no-28.blogfa.com

درسته که پیشتر خونده بودمشون ولی خب دوباره خوندنشون هم خیلی بد نبود!

سپیده شنبه 23 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 07:29 ب.ظ http://www.a-r-t.blogsky.com

گفته شاید پیر باشم اما احمق نیستم
در ضمن مگه خانم ها احمق میشن؟ معلومه که مرد بوده!
حتما اشتباهی شده

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد