Airport Encounters

I was in the airport VIP lounge in route to Seattle a couple of weeks ago. While in there, I noticed Bill Gates sitting comfortably in the corner, enjoying a drink

I was meeting a very important client who was also flying to Seattle, but she was running a little bit late

Well, being a straightforward kind of guy, I approached the Microsoft chairman, introduced myself, and said, "Mr. Gates, I wonder if you would do me a favor"

"Yes"

"I'm sitting right over there," pointing to my seat at the bar, "and I'm waiting on a very important client. Would you be so kind when she arrives as to come walk by and just say, 'Hi, Ray,'

"Sure."

I shook his hand and thanked him and went back to my seat

About ten minutes later, my client showed up. We ordered a drink and started to talk business

A couple of minutes later, I felt a tap on my shoulder. It was Bill Gates

"Hi, Ray," he said

I replied, "Get lost Gates, I'm in a meeting"

نظرات 4 + ارسال نظر
همکلاسی سه‌شنبه 16 خرداد‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 06:57 ب.ظ

نا مردی هم حدی داره واللا!
ولی تعجب میکنم از بیلی که چرا از هوا بیمای شخصیش استفاده نکرده تا چنین مزحکه مشتی اراذل و اوباش قرار نگیره!

سپیده سه‌شنبه 16 خرداد‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 10:50 ب.ظ http://www.a-r-t.blogsky.com

سر وقت با یک دیکشنری باید معنیش کنم اما حتما جالبه!!!

مامان فرین چهارشنبه 17 خرداد‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 11:14 ق.ظ

این جوک رو در مورد یه آبادانیه(همشهریم)با مایکل جکسون شنیده بودم.خیلی بامزست............اون عکسها هم معرکه بود.من عاشق این جور جاهام.میگم اونها هم چه اعتقاداتی دارن ها.انگاری این اعتقادات فقط مال ما نیست....

یه همکلاسی دیگه چهارشنبه 17 خرداد‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 01:59 ب.ظ http://neveshte.blogsky.com

ضد حال زدن عجب شیرین است آنهم به یه آدم مهم

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد